Search
  • Gavin Jay

Blood Boiling


This week sees us heading off on the road once more and I can't wait. A few French dates then our debut UK tour, with a session for me old mucker Marc Riley on BBC6 to boot. Aces. We played a sold out show in London last Saturday and the band was on pretty top form if I do say so meself. And this is my blog so I bloody well will. Anyway, you should come along, I'll put the dates underneath. Unless you're not into having a brilliant nght out that is. In whch case sod ya, stay at home then misery guts.

Here's our new vid to get you in the mood -

Tour dates -

Fri 25 Sep L'Ouvre-Boîte, Beauvais, France

Sat 26 Sep Le Moloco, Montbeliard, France

Mon 28 Sep Café de la Danse, Paris, France

Wed 30 Sep The Venue, Derby, UK

Thu 01 Oct Sound Control, Manchester, UK

Sat 03 Oct Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, UK

Sun 04 Oct Broadcast, Glasgow, UK

Tue 06 Oct Boileroom Guildford, UK

Wed 07 Oct Rainbow Venues Birmingham, UK

Thu 08 Oct Exchange, Bristol, UK

Fri 09 Oct The Waterfront, Norwich, UK

Sat 10 Oct Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK

Sun 11 Oct Sub89 Reading, UK

Mon 12 Oct Oslo Hackney London, UK


0 views